Loading ...

Business generating websites and online marketing solutions for the IMT.

Servicing over 600 UK Garages and counting ...
Mobile website
A mobile enabled website is key to success of businesses now and in the future.
Add a QR code
With a QR Code, your customers can add all your contact details to their phone in seconds.
30,000 page website
Get the benefit of a massive search engine footprint for your website.
Motor Codes
Show your Motor Codes ratings and feedback on your website.
Performance and Leads
The service has delivered:
Website visitors
Contact form enquiries
Note: These stats do not include partially launched websites
Customer comments
Spotlight
The Car Service Pricing Module!
Get more customers and target the main dealers' servicing business.
Watch this short presentation >
Watch this short video that explains all >>
Spotlight
Smart Phone and tablet website
More than 25% of business is decided by mobile devices. Find out how you can capitalise on it.
Watch this short presentation >
Watch this short video that explains all >>
Become a customer
Get the benefits of a Garage Services website
Call us today on 0800 0949 949 ext 1


Loading ...
When you visit or interact with our sites, services, applications, tools or messaging, we or our authorized service providers may use cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies for storing information to help provide you with a better, faster, and safer experience and for advertising purposes. To find out more about how we use cookies and similar technologies please see our Cookies Policy.

We take your privacy seriously. To find out how we collect, store and process personal data on our websites please see our privacy policy.

© 2018 Quantic Designs Ltd (T/A Garage Services)     /    Copthall Bridge House, Station Bridge, Harrogate, N. Yorks, HG1 1SP    /    VAT Reg No: 847200540
Date Day Opening hourst
Fri 23 Dec   Email only / 48 hour response
Sat 24 Dec Christmas Eve 08:30 - 13:00
Sun 25 Dec Christmas Day Closed
Mon 26 Dec Boxing Day Closed
Tue 27 Dec   Closed
Wed 28 Dec   Email only / 48 hour response
Thu 29 Dec   Email only / 48 hour response
Fri 30 Dec   Email only / 48 hour response
Sat 31 Dec New Year's Eve 08:30 - 13.00
Sun 01 Jan New Year's Day Closed
Mon 02 Jan   Closed
Tue 03 Jan   Email only / 48 hour response
Wed 04 Jan   Email only / 48 hour response
Thu 05 Jan   Email only / 48 hour response